Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Upper Bucks Brewfest!

Sat, August 18, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Upper Bucks Brewfest!, 501 West Mill Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
+ Google Map

Upper Bucks Brewfest!

Find out more »

Sands Casino – Molten Lounge

Tue, August 21, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sands Casino – Molten Lounge, 77 Sands Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18015 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wheels Of Time

Fri, August 24, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wheels Of Time Macungie, 50 Poplar St
Macungie, PA 18062
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Coplay Community Days Festival

Sat, August 25, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Coplay Community Days Festival, The Pavilion, Community Park at Coplay Pool, 2 Keefer Street
Coplay, PA 18037
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pig Pen Fun Bar

Fri, August 31, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pig Pen Fun Bar, 702 Union Blvd
Allentown, PA 18109 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2018

Crossroads Tavern

Sat, September 1, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Crossroads Tavern, 2004 Hilltown Pike
Hilltown Township, PA 18927
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Chesapeake Inn Restaurant & Marina

Mon, September 3, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Chesapeake Inn Restaurant & Marina, 605 Second Street
Chesapeake City, MD 21915 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 8, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wedding – Macungie, PA United States
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 15, 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Find out more »

Wedding

Fri, September 28
Wedding – Perkasie, PA United States
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 29, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
October 2018

Wedding

Sat, October 6
Find out more »

Rivals Sports Bar & Nightclub

Fri, October 12, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rivals Sports Bar & Grill, 5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA 18042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Camelot For Children – The Shindig!

Sat, October 13, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Allentown Agriplex, 302 N. 17th St.
Allentown, PA 18104
+ Google Map

Camelot For Children - The Shindig! Party to benefit Camelot for Children, Inc. — a Magical place for seriously ill and special needs children to gather and grow through social and educational interaction. Agri-Plex at the Allentown Fairgrounds, 302 N. 17th St. Allentown PA. BYO food and drinks, ice and buckets provided. Bring your party here, skip the clean up! Tickets $15/person $150/table.

Find out more »

Sellersville Moose Lodge

Fri, October 19, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sellersville Moose, 301 West Park Avenue
Sellersville, PA 18960 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, October 20, 5:30 pm - 12:00 am
Wedding – Ambler, PA United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
© Philadelphia Funk Authority