Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2020

Crafty’s Taproom Warminster

Fri, February 28, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Crafty’s Taproom, 355 North York Road
Warminster, PA 18974
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2020

Crossroads Tavern

Sat, March 7, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Crossroads Tavern, 2004 Hilltown Pike
Hilltown Township, PA 18927
+ Google Map
Find out more »

“Reaching High Notes” The Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation

Sat, March 21, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Steel Club, 700 Linden Ave
Hellertown, PA 18055 United States

Philly Funk Authority to Headline Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation Benefit Dinner Gala, Fine Art Auction Slated for Saturday, March 21, will Raise Monies for Hospice Meals, Palliative Care BETHLEHEM, PA (IMMEDIATE RELEASE) - Reaching High Notes, the Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation (JAACF) annual dinner gala will headline Philly Funk Authority, Saturday, March 21, 6 to 11 p.m., at Steel Club, formerly the Silver Creek Country Club, at 700 Linden Avanue, Hellertown, PA. The night of entertainment includes a…

Find out more »

Sands Casino – Molten Lounge

Tue, March 31, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Molten Lounge at Wind Creek, 77 Sands Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18015 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2020

Creekside Sports Bar & Grill

Fri, April 10, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Creekside Sports Bar & Grill, 765 N Lewis Rd
Limerick, PA 19468
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sellersville Moose!

Sat, April 18, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sellersville Moose, 301 West Park Avenue
Sellersville, PA 18960 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2020

Private Event

Fri, May 1
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, May 9
Find out more »

Edgewater Beach & Cabana Club

Sat, May 23

Private Event

Find out more »
June 2020

Wedding

Find out more »

Wedding

Sun, June 7
Wedding – Perkasie, PA United States
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, June 13
Wedding – Cherry Hill, NJ Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States
Find out more »

Wedding

Find out more »

Bands By The Beach

Sun, June 28, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bands By The Beach, West End Park at Brighton and Ocean Aves
Long Branch, NJ 07740
+ Google Map

West End Park (Corner of Brighton & West End Avenue) In case of inclement weather, concerts will be held at Jack's Goal Line Stand, 149 Brighton Ave.

Find out more »
July 2020

Edgewater Beach & Cabana Club

Sat, July 18

Private Event

Find out more »

Upper Gwynedd Summer Breeze Concert Series

Wed, July 29, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Upper Gwynedd Township Parks and Recreation, 1 Parkside Place
Upper Gwynedd, PA 19454
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events
© Philadelphia Funk Authority