Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2019

Gorgas Park Concert

Thu, August 22, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gorgas Park Concerts, 6300 Ridge Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lansdale Founders Day!

Sat, August 24, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Lansdale Founders Day, Century Plaza
Lansdale, PA 19446 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lookout Fire Company Concert

Fri, August 30, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Pen Argyl Park Concert, 8 South Main Street
Pen Argyl, PA 18072 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Edgewater Beach & Cabana Club

Sat, August 31

Private Event

Find out more »
September 2019

The Great Allentown Fair!

Sun, September 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Allentown Fair, 302 N 17th Street
Allentown, PA 18104 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 7
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 14
Find out more »

Sands Casino – Molten Lounge

Tue, September 17, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sands Casino – Molten Lounge, 77 Sands Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18015 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 21
Wedding – Pequea, PA Pequea, PA 17565
Find out more »

Crafty’s Taproom Warminster

Fri, September 27, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Crafty’s Taproom, 355 North York Road
Warminster, PA 18974
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, September 28
Wedding – West Park, NY West Park, NY 12493
Find out more »
October 2019

Wedding

Fri, October 4
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, October 5
Find out more »

Rivals Sports Bar & Nightclub

Fri, October 11, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rivals Sports Bar & Grill, 5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA 18042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

DaVinci’s Pub

Sat, October 12, 9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Davinci’s Pub, 217 E Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Fri, October 18
Wedding – Perkasie, PA United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
© Philadelphia Funk Authority