Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

September 2020

Wedding

Sun, September 20
Find out more »

October 2020

Hunterdon Hills Playhouse

Sun, October 4, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

We’re part of their “A Great Escape 2” which they’re billing as “A great opportunity to dine outdoors with safe social distancing and phenomenal entertainment!” You can get tickets and more info here: https://bit.ly/2Y9bFl6

Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, October 17
Find out more »

Artsquest Town Square

Sun, October 18, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
artsquest town square, 101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA 18015
+ Google Map

Town Square’s Outdoor Dining at SteelStacks Series Right across from the iconic Bethlehem Steel Mill. Doors at 3pm, music starts 4pm. Tickets and more info will eventually be available here: https://www.steelstacks.org/events/concerts/concerts-ticketed/

Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, October 24
Wedding – Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia, PA
Find out more »

November 2020

Wedding

Sat, November 14
Find out more »

December 2020

Crossroads Tavern

Sat, December 5, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Crossroads Tavern, 2004 Hilltown Pike
Hilltown Township, PA 18927
+ Google Map
Find out more »

New Years Eve at Steel Club!

Thu, December 31, 2020, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Private Party United States
Find out more »

January 2021

Plast Newark Debutante Ball

Sat, January 23, 2021, 8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Private Party – Newark Debutante Ball, Marriot 1401 Rt 10 E
Whippany, NJ 07981

Plast Newark Debutante Ball

Find out more »

March 2021

“Reaching High Notes” The Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation

Sat, March 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Steel Club, 700 Linden Ave
Hellertown, PA 18055 United States

<!---->Philly Funk Authority to Headline Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation Benefit Dinner Gala, Fine Art Auction Slated for Saturday, March 21, will Raise Monies for Hospice Meals, Palliative Care BETHLEHEM, PA (IMMEDIATE RELEASE) - Reaching High Notes, the Judith Adele Agentis Charitable Foundation (JAACF) annual dinner gala will headline Philly Funk Authority, Saturday, March 21, 6 to 11 p.m., at Steel Club, formerly the Silver Creek Country Club, at 700 Linden Avanue, Hellertown, PA. The night of entertainment includes a…

Find out more »

April 2021

Wedding

Sat, April 10, 2021
Find out more »

May 2021

Private Event

Fri, May 7, 2021
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, May 22, 2021
Find out more »

June 2021

Wedding

Sat, June 5, 2021
Find out more »

Wedding

Sun, June 6, 2021
Wedding – Perkasie, PA United States
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, June 12, 2021
Find out more »
+ Export Events
© Philadelphia Funk Authority