Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2020

*CANCELED* Creekside Sports Bar & Grill

Fri, April 10, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Creekside Sports Bar & Grill, 765 N Lewis Rd
Limerick, PA 19468
+ Google Map

We look forward to partying with you when the coast is clear!

Find out more »

*CANCELED* Sellersville Moose!

Sat, April 18, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sellersville Moose, 301 West Park Avenue
Sellersville, PA 18960 United States
+ Google Map

We look forward to partying with you when the coast is clear!

Find out more »
May 2020

Private Event

Fri, May 1
Find out more »

Edgewater Beach & Cabana Club

Sat, May 23

Private Event

Find out more »
June 2020

Rivals Sports Bar & Nightclub

Fri, June 5, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rivals Sports Bar & Grill, 5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA 18042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Find out more »

Wedding

Find out more »

Crossroads Tavern

Fri, June 26, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Crossroads Tavern, 2004 Hilltown Pike
Hilltown Township, PA 18927
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bands By The Beach

Sun, June 28, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bands By The Beach, West End Park at Brighton and Ocean Aves
Long Branch, NJ 07740
+ Google Map

West End Park (Corner of Brighton & West End Avenue) In case of inclement weather, concerts will be held at Jack's Goal Line Stand, 149 Brighton Ave.

Find out more »
July 2020

Edgewater Beach & Cabana Club

Sat, July 18

Private Event

Find out more »

Upper Gwynedd Summer Breeze Concert Series

Wed, July 29, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Upper Gwynedd Township Parks and Recreation, 1 Parkside Place
Upper Gwynedd, PA 19454
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Fri, July 31
Find out more »
August 2020

Bethlehem Musikfest – Festplatz

Sun, August 2, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bethlehem Musikfest – Festplatz Bethlehem, PA United States
Find out more »

Bethlehem Musikfest – Musikfest Cafe

Fri, August 7, 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
Bethlehem Musikfest – Musikfest Cafe, 101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA 18015 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rivals Sports Bar & Nightclub

Fri, August 14, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rivals Sports Bar & Grill, 5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA 18042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wedding

Sat, August 15
Find out more »
+ Export Events
© Philadelphia Funk Authority